Skip to content

Martin Volt & Quentin State – Breathe (Original Mix)Electronic Trance Dance Writers Typing Tunes Music Playlist

March 25, 2013

Martin Volt & Quentin State – Breathe (Original Mix)Electronic Trance Dance Writers Typing Tunes Music Playlist

the idea girl says

submissions to the idea girl says youtube march 25, 2013..

48 320 views

yt notes

DubVision: Very cool! Euphoria
Swanky Tunes: Nice! Thx!
Leon Bolier: Original Melody – Support
Matisse & Sadko: Support
Sebastien Lintz: great melody and production – support!

Following up their single “Collision” (Deal Records), Dutch DJ/Producer duo Martin Volt & Quentin State unveils their newest single “Breathe”.
Breathe is the follow up of their previous single on Deal Records, “Collision” was supported by Hardwell, Arty, Tiesto and many others. This time they teamed up with dutch vocalist/songwriter Jennifer Cooke who delivers an impressive Vocal Mix which makes Breathe a solid release!
“Breathe” will be released on Deal Records 25th of February.

With top chart notations, airplay on the biggest radio stations as well as support from world class DJ’s such as David Guetta, Laidback Luke, Hardwell, Arty, Nicky Romero and many more, Dutch duo Martin Volt & Quentin State are entering the scene with a fresh, new sound. With various releases on Universal, Mixmash, Revealed, Cr2, Armada & Spinnin Records, this young and upcoming set are on the rise in becoming the next fresh faces of the EDM scene.

Having obtained performances at several major festivals and clubs stretching beyond the Dutch borders, their fresh, high quality sound is rapidly spreading throughout the world of dance.
Both being extremely dedicated to music starting at a very young age, Martijn Kouwen and Quirijn Smits together make up the Dutch Dj/Production duo that is quickly rising.
The future is looking promising for this dream team, and given their rapid growth and recognition, you can’t miss them!


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: