Skip to content

Reggaeton vs. Hip-Hop Music Video Mini-Mix Writers typing tunes fun

February 13, 2013

Reggaeton vs. Hip-Hop Music Video Mini-Mix Writers typing tunes fun

2209076 hits wow!

1. Daddy Yankee ft. Fergie – Impacto (Syndicate’s Hector Vazquez Big Balla B-day Edit).
2. Snoop Dogg vs. Wisin & Yandel vs. Fatman Scoop – Pegao Gangsta (Syndicate Mash-up)
3. Dr. Dre ft. Snoop – Next Episode (Disctotech/DJ Gregg R Transition)
4. Alexis & Fido – Bartender (Dj Sucio/VJ Julian Serrano Remix)
5. Wisin & Yandel – Me Estas Tentando (Studiox/VJ Julian Serrano Remix)

the idea girl says

guess what?

i’m back to my manuscripts!

editing Grammys magic steamboat, my winning submission to NaNoWrimo 2012.🙂

I always write in the spring…

starting earlier this year for something different.

I’ll keep doing my WOW! alien radio signal research and video blogging projects but I need something “new”

it’s winter time blues – gotta kick them with changing up things!

Comments are closed.

