Skip to content

PARTY NIGHTS – 60 MINUTES NON STOP DANCE MIX BY DJ LLOYD BOMBAY BOUNCE writers typing tunes playlist

December 9, 2012

PARTY NIGHTS – 60 MINUTES NON STOP DANCE MIX BY DJ LLOYD BOMBAY BOUNCE writers typing tunes playlist

the idea girl says

my project for december is my video blogging on the idea girl says youtube – an alien radio signal called WOW.

I do keyword searches, and make formula’s and gather ideas from previous people’s science experiments, joining work from all over the world, into one place, and putting together their results and creating a new alien technology for us to try and make.

cool eh?

it’s fun learning about physics, and scientific words.

I have trouble remembering things, so I video blog all my research and then I go back over it every now and then using a keyword search system in my notes, titles of videos and idea’s I jot down as I go.

I blog them on my latest blog called http://alienspacesciencenews.wordpress.com/

I started this project in December 2011, not knowing at the time it would take me a year to work on it…

know any people working at CERN, NASA or doing physic’s in university?

they should watch and start writing white papers on my theories along with their own.. working as a world wide team we can use this information
to build a super fast UFO like space ship that travels in record time into deep space…

Comments are closed.

