Skip to content

PSY – RIGHT NOW M/V KPOP Dance Music Videos Writers Typing Tunes NaNoWriMo Contestants Outline Time

October 5, 2012

PSY – RIGHT NOW M/V KPOP Dance Music Videos Writers Typing Tunes NaNoWriMo Contestants Outline Time

the idea girl says

OMG where did the time go this year?

Next month is NaNoWriMo – my favorite writing challenge.

I still have the outlines for the aliens of lamat series, basic stuff – with character names picked out and a basic idea of what I want to happen in the story.

So much more work to do and no time.

I wasn’t too sure if I’d be able to participate in the challenge this year due to health issues.

I bought my notebooks and pens and I’m ready to go – I just have to review the outlines and try and remember which one’s been written. I think books one, two and possibly three are written? I’m not sure, it was many moons ago – back during script frenzy in April 2012, that I started working on the aliens of lamat book series.

I kind of got lost in the WOW alien radio signal decoding, Higgs Boson and now the Mu2e Blogging – videos for my web tv show on the idea girl says youtube.😉

Comments are closed.

