Skip to content

Somo – The Only One pop rock writers typing tunes playlist submissions send to idea girl consulting youtube

September 17, 2012

Somo – The Only One pop rock writers typing tunes playlist submissions send to idea girl consulting youtube

it’s submissions time now.. end of september I start collecting videos for my writers typing tunes playlists for NaNoWriMo which starts November 1, 2012.

I’m video blogging my Higgs and WOW data still, and I’m going to listen to your videos and blog the best one’s here for other’s to enjoy.

If they are not a “studio sounding recording” they will be placed on my Music channel on idea girl consulting blogspot.

thanks for sending in. All videos will be looked at and I “like” and comment on them to let you know what I think of your music (positive feedback for free.)

Comments are closed.

