Skip to content

Reggaeton vs. Hip-Hop Music Video Mini-Mix Snoop Dog Daddy Yankee ft Fergie Wisin Yandel Fatman Scoop Dr Dre Alexis Fido Me Estas Tentando Dj Sucio VJ Julian Serrano Remix

May 20, 2012

Reggaeton vs. Hip-Hop Music Video Mini-Mix Snoop Dog Daddy Yankee ft Fergie Wisin Yandel Fatman Scoop Dr Dre Alexis Fido Me Estas Tentando Dj Sucio VJ Julian Serrano Remix

the idea girl says

working on the character descriptions this week for novel #1 in the aliens of Lamat sci fi novel series.

Rachel Tornquist’s apt has to be described in detail, something I didn’t do in the calamity girl series. I did show photos of possible interior designs she would love for her penthouse suite on Lakeshore Rd in Toronto, now I get to transport her into words in the aliens of Lamat sci fi adventure young adult series of novels that I’m currently working on for the spring and summer of 2012.

Yep this is a six month project, and probably I’ll end up writing Novel# 5 for Nanowrimo in November. I haven’t created an outline yet for it but I have a basic idea how I want the series to go.

I hope this one will be good for TV Series and Film ideas, after being published. πŸ˜‰

I still have to find a literary agent…

I am getting request on Facebook for manuscripts and i’m trying to write this story before I start editing a manuscript for a submission.

I want three of the novels written before I send anything in. I see they usually like a instant trilogy with most books and they want someone who likes to continuously write so they can make money on it by publishing a new novel every year. πŸ™‚

notes
By continual YouTube request….REGGAETON!!!
My opener for an upcoming private club party. Going to kick it off with hip-hop & reggaeton before going complety uptempo with house.

1. Daddy Yankee ft. Fergie – Impacto (Syndicate’s Hector Vazquez Big Balla B-day Edit).
2. Snoop Dogg vs. Wisin & Yandel vs. Fatman Scoop – Pegao Gangsta (Syndicate Mash-up)
3. Dr. Dre ft. Snoop – Next Episode (Disctotech/DJ Gregg R Transition)
4. Alexis & Fido – Bartender (Dj Sucio/VJ Julian Serrano Remix)
5. Wisin & Yandel – Me Estas Tentando (Studiox/VJ Julian Serrano Remix)

Comments are closed.

