Skip to content

Dance DJ Session I May 2012 (one hour set) pop rock Dance Music Videos Writers Typing Tunes

May 10, 2012

Dance DJ Session I May 2012 (one hour set) pop rock Dance Music Videos Writers Typing Tunes

ooo nice bass in this one!

your gonna love the recording quality CRANK IT!!!

1 hour long typing tunes.. begins!

Playlist DJ set:
1.- Chris Brown & Benny Benassi – Beautiful People
2.- Avicii – Levels
3.- Lmfao – Party Rock Anthem
4.- Mike Candys – Children
5.- R.I.O. – Turn This Club Around
6.- Timati & P. Diddy – I`M On You
7.- Rene Rodrigezz – Shake 3x
8.- Lmfao – Sexy & I Know It
9.- Kaskade – Turn It Down
10.- M.I.K.E – One Night In Ibiza
11.- Akon And Snoop Dogg – I’M Day Dreaming
12.- Dj Antoine – Welcome To St Tropez
13.- Rico Bernasconi – Hit The Dust 2012
14.- Michel Telo & Pitbull – Ai Se Eu Te Pego Javi Max Remix 2012
15.- R.I.O. – Animal
16.- D.O.N.S. – Searching For Love
17.- Christopher S – One Day
18.- Mike Candys – Around The World
19.- Sak Noel – Loca People

Comments are closed.

