Skip to content

Rooftop Prince MV – “For You” KPOP ROCK DANCE MUSIC WRiters Typing Tunes Playlist the idea girl says

March 30, 2012

Rooftop Prince MV – “For You” KPOP ROCK DANCE MUSIC WRiters Typing Tunes Playlist the idea girl says

the idea girl says

Rachel Tornquist is travelling again in my new script frenzy screen play

this time she’s going on another archaeological dig in search of the lost mayan scrolls

powerful source for healing, medicine and how creation began

the scrolls are real and haven’t been discovered yet in real life

rachel’s story is fiction but it’s fun to read

i’ll do the screen play then right the novel for all of you guys to read.

notes

Rooftop Prince MV – “For You”
Fan-made MV Korean drama 2012 “Rooftop Prince”
Watch in HD!
This is the video for the new dramas Rooftop Prince. Amazing drama! I love it very much! In the drama a lot of funny moments, so I decided to make this video:) I just started a few new dramas… including The King 2hearts. At first I wanted to do with another song, but this did not happen, so I chose this. The word of course is not very suitable, but I tried to play it. Hope you like it:)
Song: Joey Lawrence – For You

Thank you for watching… comments and rate!:)))

Comments are closed.

