Skip to content

Girls’ Generation 소녀시대 少女時代 – Way to go Kpop rock dance writers typing tunes music video playlist the idea girl says

March 24, 2012

Girls’ Generation 소녀시대 少女時代 – Way to go Kpop rock dance writers typing tunes music video playlist the idea girl says

the idea girl says

i decided to only mention Rachel and Michael’s names in the novel that i’m writing.

I’ll have them in the screenplay and then if I decide to combine the two stories, they will all go into book three together.

My synopsis is already 6000 words long… and I haven’t even started writing the ACTUAL story, just the events in it.

I’ll have to figure out how to divide it into 3 stories, so I can send it into a magazine and hopefully have it published.

they usually only want about 2500 words…

Comments are closed.

