Skip to content

Girls’ Generation 소녀시대_Into The New World(다시 만난 세계) K Pop Rock Dance Music Video

March 22, 2012

Girls’ Generation 소녀시대_Into The New World(다시 만난 세계) K Pop Rock Dance Music Video

i get tired of looking at my notes and trying to read my chicken scratch🙂

i do a bit of blogging after every couple of paragraphs and listen to the music while typing up the novel notes.

makes life more interesting that way

always go for a long walk and do some shopping too during your break time to get some exercise and stretch your legs and arms.

it helps get rid of the tension out of your neck.

I went to the grocery store and realized I had bought strawberries this week but didn’t eat any.

they were shoved in the back of my fridge.. all mushy now..

i took out a few firm ones the rest i’ll chop and wash up and use to make a smoothie..

water bottles got in the way thanks to HARRY! LOL

i added a bit of chocolate syrup and 1/2 a caramel nut granola bar chopped up in little bite sized pieces.

munching away slowly on my healthy snack it’s part of my lunch (had chili con carne with toast and butter) easy foods while writing.

Comments are closed.

