Skip to content

Girls’ Generation(소녀시대) _ Genie(소원을말해봐) _ MusicVideo KPOP Rock Dance Writers Typing Tunes Music Playlist the idea girl says

March 22, 2012

Girls’ Generation(소녀시대) _ Genie(소원을말해봐) _ MusicVideo KPOP Rock Dance Writers Typing Tunes Music Playlist the idea girl says

the idea girl says

Rachel, Sadie and Michael are on a new adventure only this time it’s not a chic lit genre it’s science fiction story with aliens, UFO’s and supernatural “alien”powers.

I’m going to have fun writing something entirely different.

Each year I pick a new genre and give it a try.

I’m trying to find my niche for writing.

I hope this year to finally get something published.

instead of trying to get a whole novel, i’m going to work on a short story and get that published somehow in a magazine.

They say before a literary agent will even look at your scripts you need three published and paid for clips.

So that’s my goal now for 2012.

Get 3 clips published and get paid for it. 🙂

Linda Randall
TWitter @theideagirl

Comments are closed.

