Skip to content

Zebra Queen (ゼブラクイーン ) – NAMIDA~ココロアバイテ~ (PV) jpop dance international writers typing tunes feb 15 2012

February 15, 2012

Zebra Queen (ゼブラクイーン ) – NAMIDA~ココロアバイテ~ (PV) jpop dance international writers typing tunes feb 15 2012

blogging the notes videos from the wow seti signal alien radio communication with earth check it out..

notes research notes going up with the videos..

Line 17t4b Alien Contact UFO Travel NGC6240 Black Hole Hubble Velocity WOW SETI

http://victoriastaffordapsychicinvestigation.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/line-17t4b-alien-contact-ufo-travel-ngc6240-black-hole-hubble-velocity-wow-seti/

Naka Riisa (仲 里依紗)
(NAMIDA~Kokoro Abaite~)
On M-ON! HD.
So here is the PV for Zebra Queen’s song
“NAMIDA ~Kokoro Abaite~”.
I don’t know much about her, but I do know that
this song is AWESOME, and the PV is COOL!!
I LOVE the dark theme of the video, totally awesome,
she’s really hot, and I like her craziness.
I did see a picture of her normal, and she
looks soo innocent and cute.
I like the effects and just everything about this PV.
It’s cool when she transforms into that crazy looking
form, so cool.
I like the beginning, how she sticks her tongue out.
I don’t think this song is out yet, I think it comes out
at the end of this month.
Can’t wait to listen to her album.
Enjoy & Comment! =D

Comments are closed.

