Skip to content

BEST OF DANCE MIX FEBRUARY 2010 [HD] Club pop rock writers typing tunes playlist Feb 4 2012 the idea girl

February 4, 2012

BEST OF DANCE MIX FEBRUARY 2010 [HD] Club pop rock writers typing tunes playlist Feb 4 2012 the idea girl

the idea girl says

i love dance mix songs for when I write and research my novel notes.

I’m doing it with my video blogging now too.

I just have to listen to something while I work so I may as well share it with all of you guys too 😉

February 2010 Tracklist :
1 Pitbull feat. Akon – Shut It Down
2) Deadmau5 – Strobe
3) Tiesto feat Nelly Furtado – Who Wants To Be Alone
4) David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi – Memories
5) Chuckie Vs Lmfao – Let The Bass Kick In Miami (Remix)
6) Deadmau5 Vs Freemasons – Watching Berlin
7) Pitbull – Hotel Room Service (Dancehall Club Mix)
8) Mike Candys & Jack Holiday – Push The Feeling On (Electro Vectro Mix)
9) Bt – Every Other Way (Armin Van Buuren Remix)

Comments are closed.

