Skip to content

Nicole Scherzinger Ft. T.I – ‘Whatever You Like’ club mix pop rock dance music videos

December 10, 2011

Nicole Scherzinger Ft. T.I – ‘Whatever You Like’ club mix pop rock dance music videos

nicole_scherzinger_sexy_brunette_ red and black pcv teddy cleavage photo

the idea girl says

i’ve been watching Nicole on the X Factor and grant it she’s a newbie in the “judging” but i think she’s doing fine.

My favorite gal got voted off the tv show 2011 this week but that’s okay.

I know there’s big things in store for Rachel Crow.

I can’t wait to see her on a tv show.. comedy show.. a comedian at heart, her career is going to bloom and be big..

in fact.. someday she’s going to be as rich and popular as ….

Ophrah Winfrey.. and Ellen Degeneres.. 🙂

Comments are closed.

