Skip to content

The Beat Goes On Remix, electro, pop, rock, dance, nanowrimo, writers, typing, tunes, music, blogging my playlist the idea girl says

October 11, 2011

The Beat Goes On Remix, electro, pop, rock, dance, nanowrimo, writers, typing, tunes, music, blogging my playlist the idea girl says

the idea girl says

the best way to follow my daily playlist is on twitter

sometimes when i’ve got time to kill i’ll play about 5 new songs on each blog

when i’m busy i post one song on one blog i have about 12 daily blogs and 50 websites..

so it can be a good sized playlist to listen too while you write or type up stuff

i’m enjoying my nice loud speakers tonight…

and i’m uploading videos from the niagara wine festival sept 24, 2011 from st catharines ontario canada

on my new web tv youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/theideagirlsays

take a look and subscribe or add me as friend i’ll add back on youtube and on twitter @theideagirl

Comments are closed.

