Skip to content

TIFF 2011 – Hyatt Regency Hotel 370 King St W Toronto Ontario Canada 416 343 1234.

September 19, 2011

the idea girl says

here are photos of celebrities, producers, directors, movie and film crews and journalists waiting for the press conference on the 6th floor.

I didn’t go and get my press pass, I didn’t have enough time this year, I will go next year when I’m feeling better.

We only stayed up there for about 4 hours, filmed a few locations for my travel video series on my igc entertainment ca youtube channel and then I had to come back home.

the lobby at the Hyatt Regency Hotel where supposedly the stars are having a conference on the 6th floor with the media. There was lots of celebrities milling around, but mostly directors, producers and film people who were attending the TIFF 2011 function next door at the bell light box in toronto, ontario, canada

filmed by linda randall, IGC Entertainment Canada
on Sept 10, 2011 early afternoon.

Comments are closed.

