Skip to content

Top Rock Songs of the 80s Youtube Playlists – Writers Ideas for Typing Editing Reading Script Tunes

June 17, 2010

roger_odonnell Top Rock Songs of the 80s - Writers Ideas for Typing Editing Reading Script Tunes

http://www.suggestune.com/artist/Voyage

Top Rock Songs of the 80s – Writers Ideas for Typing Editing Reading Script Tunes

the idea girl says

I don’t know all of the names of the bands that play my favorite 80s music

so I love this video

It plays the song and gives the name of the band

Now I can search for a playlist for Twisted Sister or another favorite group.

in youtube so I can listen to their music while I’m typing and writing my blogs,

editing and proof reading my screenplay.

Today I am working on the screenplay

Forgive Me I’m Not Perfect

trying to get it ready so that it’s half decent for Hollywood to take a look at

and decide if I have SOME talent in writing a funny script.

We’ll see, I’m sure they’ll rewrite the hell out of it.

According to Joe Eszterhas that is the norm in Hollywood.

Take an unknown screenwriter (I’m not unknown in the blog music entertainment sphere

I just need a couple of entertainment channels to mention me and then I won’t be unknown anymore LOL)

I want a well know funny screenplay writer like the guy who did the proposal.

I love his wicked sense of humor.

He had balls to role play another tootsie and get his screenplay accepted as Jennifer Kirby.

That was GENIUS.

Peter Chiarelli

Peter Chiarelli jennifer kirby screen play writer for the proposal

I left this person an idea on how to create a NICHE on youtube for themselves.

they also need to put in the tags and info all the names of the bands featured in the video starting from the ending number to the number 1…

same as the video is played.

deadlyforsaken August 27, 2008 The best mix of the most memorable songs from 1980-1989.

using this video as a research tool i love 80s music but I dont know half the names of the bands I like, so this really helps me figure out what I want to look for as a playlist on youtube..
idea
make a playlist for each group you have featured on your video here.  more VIEWs that way lol
posting you on the calamity girl wordpress my writers blog as I work on my screenplay i hope peter Chiarelli  the screen writer for “the Proposal” with sandra bullock in it will consider rewriting it 4 me

using this video as a research tool i love 80s music but I dont know half the names of the bands I like, so this really helps me figure out what I want to look for as a playlist on youtube..
idea
make a playlist for each group you have featured on your video here.  more VIEWs that way lolposting you on the calamity girl wordpress my writers blog as I work on my screenplay i hope peter Chiarelli  the screen writer for “the Proposal” with sandra bullock in it will consider rewriting it 4 me

twisted sister Top Rock Songs of the 80s - Writers Ideas for Typing Editing Reading Script Tunes

wire cover magazine twisted sister Top Rock Songs of the 80s - Writers Ideas for Typing Editing Reading Script Tunes

http://jonesthought.wordpress.com/category/sound/

No comments yet

thank you for commenting come back soon!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,799 other followers

